General Chair
Christian Pichot, Université Côte d’Azur, CNRS, France
(christian.pichot@univ-cotedazur.fr)

General Co-Chairs
Roberto Graglia, Politecnico di Torino, Italy
(roberto.graglia@polito.it)
Tapan K. Sarkar, Syracuse University, USA (In Memoriam)

Technical Program Committee Chair
Danilo Erricolo, University of Illinois at Chicago, USA
(derric1@uic.edu)

Technical Program Committee Co-Chair
Claire Migliaccio, Université Côte d’Azur, CNRS, France
(claire.migliaccio@univ-cotedazur.fr)

Technical Program Committee Task Force
Maymouna Dabbous, Université Côte d’Azur, CNRS, France
(maymouna.dabbous@univ-cotedazur.fr)

Ali Drawish, Université Côte d’Azur, CNRS, France
(ali_dh@outlook.com)

Maria El Bacha, Université Côte d’Azur, CNRS, France 
(maria.el-bacha@univ-cotedazur.fr)

Jérôme Lanteri, Université Côte d’Azur, CNRS, France
(jerome.lanteri@univ-cotedazur.fr)

Flora Zidane, Université Côte d’Azur, CNRS, France
(flora.zidane@univ-cotedazur.fr)

Photo of the Task Force

Treasurer
Claire Migliaccio, Université Côte d’Azur, CNRS, France
(claire.migliaccio@univ-cotedazur.fr)

Webmaster
Christian Pichot, Université Côte d’Azur, CNRS, France
(christian.pichot@univ-cotedazur.fr)